WE ARE A TRADE & SOURCING COMPANY

About

Hallmark International Sourcing Pvt. Limited

Hallmark International Sourcing Pvt. Limited is a trading business operating in the import and export of all kinds of goods, whether manufactured, semi-manufactured or raw materials. We act as your sales representatives and handle the outsourcing of all the services involved, from sub-processes and transactions, as permissible under the law.

Due to the unprecedented crisis brought on by COVID-19, our work for the foreseeable future is focused on supplying critical care medical products and PPE as we join hands with government bodies, healthcare organizations, and NGOs to combat the pandemic. We have secured exclusive rights for the distribution of top-grade ventilators (eg: Biovent, Luna 3.5, NegaVent) from leading manufacturers like Biosys and Dima Italia in Pakistan, GCC countries, Malaysia, UK, Brazil, Canada, USA, and other locations worldwide.

Hallmark International Sourcing Pvt. Limited is a conglomerate – aside from trade and sourcing, we also provide services within verticals including media and events management, and travel and tourism. Established in 2002, we have a base in a few key international locations as well as a presence globally through partnerships with several trusted service providers and foreign mission associations with ambassadors.

Welcome To All-State Members

OUR MISSION

Hallmark’s mission is twofold: regional and global. In Pakistan, we aim to be sourcing leaders, responsible for bringing international brands and products to the local business sector and giving ventures here an opportunity to easily acquire the resources they need from overseas. On a larger scale, we aim to use our global presence to best facilitate the movement of goods and raw materials. Our current mission in light of COVID-19 is geared to our exclusive distribution of top-brand critical care supplies like ventilators and PPE on an emergency basis to urgent-need locations worldwide.

OUR VISION

Our goal is to be disruptive within the import and export landscape and to be recognized as a reliable and reputable international brand for all our service offerings across the verticals we operate in.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
WE DON’T LOOK BACK

Mr. Usman Khan

CEO/Founder
usmankhan@hallmarkmediaservices.com
usman@hmisgroup.com

Sajid Ansari

PSO to CEO
Sajid@hmisgroup.com

Mr. Umair Khan

Managing Director
umair@hallmarkmediaservices.com

Mr. Tariq Khan

Deputy CEO
tariqkhan@hallmarkmediaservices.com

Mr. Maqsood Ahmed

Group Director Finance
maqsood@hmisgroup.com

Ambassador Mr. SallahUddin Chaudary

Director, Head of Foreign mission communication & Ambassador

Miss. Myra Khan

Director
myra@hallmarkmediaservices.com

Mr. (R) Col Zubair

Head of Government Communications
zubair@hallmarkmediaservices.com

Mr. Huzaifa Afzal

Director
huzaifa@hallmarkmediaservices.com

Mr. Sabtain Malik

Director
subtain@hallmarkmediaservices.com

Mr. Ali Agha (Baku, Azerbaijan)

Director
aliagha@hallmarkmediaservices.com

Mr. Tanveer Baig

Director
tanveer@hallmarkmediaservices.com

Miss. Zohra (UK)

Director
zohra@hallmarkmediaservices.com

Ms. Sarah Khan

Director Communications ccc Region
Skhan@hmisgroup.com

Mr. Raymond

Director Sales and Marketing GCC Region
raymond@hmisgroup.com

Mr. Nasir Sheikh

Director (Zeenia Humanitarian Society)
nasir@hallmarkmediaservices.com

Mr. Sakina Nasir

Director (Zeenia Humanitarian Society)
sakina@hallmarkmediaservices.com

Mr. Sharjeel Baig

Director
sharjeel@hallmarkmediaservices.com

Mr. Shahbaz Khan

Director
shahbaz@hallmarkmediaservices.com
HIGHER MANAGEMENT
WE DON’T LOOK BACK

Miss. Fakhar

EA to CEO
fakhar@hmisgroup.com

Mr. Abdul Sattar

Manager Operations
abdulsattar@gmail.com

Mr. Rashid

Chartered Accountant & Legal Consultant
rashid@gmail.com

Mr. Momin Ali

Creative Designer
Mominknowsthat@gmail.com

Mr. Atif Khan

Head of Legal Department
atif@hallmarkmediaservices.com

Mrs. Rida Siddiqui

Graphic Designer
rida@hmisgroup.com

Miss. Amira

Event Manager
amiraezzaat@gmail.com

Mr. Waqar Khan

Senior Legal Advisor to CEO
waqar@hallmarkmediaservices.com

Mr. Ruslan Nuriyev

Business Development Manager
Rusian@hallmarkmediaservices.com

Miss. Hifza

Chartered Accountant & Legal Consultant
Hifzaimtiaz@gmail.com

Mr. Haroon

IT Manager
haroon@gmail.com
Menu